Various Artists - The Annual 2021

Regular price £11.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ministry Of Sound's much anticipated round up of this year's biggest dance hits. Alongside some massive tunes from 2020, there are several early anthems for 2021. Includes Joel Corey and MNEK, Paul Woolford and Diplo, Nathan Dawe feat KSI, SAINt JHN, Tate McRae, Disciples, Sigala and James Arthur, MK feat Carla Monroe, Calvin Harris and The Weeknd, London Grammar, Becky Hill and Sigala, Doja Cat, Camelphat and Jem Cooke, Topic and A7S, Disclosure, Regard and RAYE, Armand Van Helden and more.