Eclipse Records, 4 The Arcade, Walsall, WS1 1RE // 01922 322142 // Open Tues-Fri 10am-4pm & Sat 10am-5pm

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me (RSD20)

Sale price £13.50 Regular price £27.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
“I wanna thank me,” Snoop Dogg said as he accepted his star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame, “I wanna thank me for believing in me. I wanna thank me for doing all this hard work. I wanna thank me for having no days off.” An Entertainment Icon, Snoop Dogg has reigned for more than two decades as an unparalleled force who has raised the bar as an entertainer and globally recognized innovator. Snoop has released 19 studio albums, sold over 40-million albums worldwide, reached No. 1 countless times on Billboard charts internationally and received 20 GRAMMY® nominations. Snoop Dogg most recently released his highly praised and award-winning Gospel album, Bible of Love. He is currently working on his next studio album, I Wanna Thank Me, releasing this summer through EMPIRE. In addition to his extensive work in music, Snoop Dogg has made his mark in the television and film space, including an Emmy Award nomination for his role as Executive Producer and Co-host of VH1’s hit show, Martha & Snoop’s Potluck Dinner, Executive Producer of MTV’s Mary + Jane, Executive Producer and Host of TNT’s game show, Joker’s Wild and Executive Producer of acclaimed Netflix’s show, Coach Snoop. Key Selling: Star studded album with features from: Anitta, Ozuna, Skick Rick, Trey Songz, Swizz Beatz, Chris Brown, Mustard, YG, Wiz Khalifa, Russ, Jermaine Dupri, Swae Lee, and more Album cover can “come to life” with an Augmented Reality Snapchat filter (scannable filter included on marketing sticker) Sold over 40 Million albums Worldwide Released 19 studio albums 20 GRAMMY® nominations Emmy Award Nomination for Executive Producer and Co-host of Martha & Snoop’s Potluck Dinner TV series International Entertainment Icon Countless Number 1 releases on Billboard Charts 8 Platinum albums, 3 Gold albums, and countless Platinum Singles Entire album cover is an augmented reality piece when activated with a Snapchat filter. Tracklist: 1. What U Talkin’ Bout 2. So Misinformed f. Slick Rick 3. Let Bygones Be Bygones 4. One Blood, One Cuzz f. DJ Battlecat 5. Countdown f. Swizz Beatz 6. I C Your Bullshit 7. Turn Me On f. Chris Brown 8. Blue Face Hunnids f. YG & Mustard 9. New Booty 10. Take Me Away f. Russ & Wiz Khalifa 11. Do It When I’m In It f. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi 12. First Place f. Tdot Illdude 13. Focused 14. Rise To the Top f. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz  15. Wintertime in June f. Nate Dogg 16. Doo Wop Thank Me f. The Hamiltones 17. Main Phone f. Rick Rock & Stressmatic 18. Do You Like I Do f. Lil Duval 19. I’ve Been Looking For You f. Eric Jaye 20. Little Square UBitchU f. Anitta 21. Ventalation f. RJmrLA, $tupid Young & Azjah 22. I Wanna Thank Me f. Marknoxx