Natalie Prass - Natalie Prass (RSD20)

Regular price £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Re-press of Natalie Prass's 2015 critically acclaimed UK top 50 & US top 10 Billboard Heatseekers debut LP, on turquoise blue vinyl.PLUS7", black vinyl, included in the LP packaging with "Any Time Any Place" and "It Is You - Instrumental".These bonus tracks have never been available before in physical format.