Keane - Night Train (RSD20)

Regular price £21.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in May 2010, Night Train is an 8 track EP which debuted at #1 in the UK charts.2020 marks the 10th anniversary and this will the first time it has been made available on vinyl.This Record Store Day release features two additional bonus tracks - See You Again, which features K'NAAN and a Work In Progress version of Stop For A Minute.It will be pressed on 180 gram transparent orange vinyl and features a digital download card.

Side A

  1. Clear Skies
  2. Back In Time
  3. Stop For A Minute
  4. Clear Skies
  5. Ishin Denshin (You've Got To Help Yourself)

Side B

  1. Your Love
  2. Looking Back
  3. My Shadow
  4. Stop For A Minute (Work In Progress)
  5. See You Again