Eclipse Records, 4 The Arcade, Walsall, WS1 1RE // 01922 322142 // Open Tues-Fri 10am-4pm & Sat 10am-5pm

Ozo - Pluto

Regular price £19.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Drone Rock Records

Ozo is made up of ex and current members of Bong, Ballpeen, Vanishing, 11Paranoias, Drunk In Hell, Lush Worker and Blown Out. This offering features beautifully violent alto sax improvisations; pounding lead drums and psychedelic bass tones; destroyed guitars and electric saz melodies.