Marvin Gaye - Every Great Motown Hit

Regular price £18.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reissue of a classic collection

  1. how sweet it is (to be loved by you)
  2. your precious love w/ tammi terrell
  3. if i could build my whole world around you w/ tammi terrell
  4. that's the way love is
  5. you're all i need to get by w/ tammi terrell
  6. i heard it through the grapevine
  7. too busy thinking about my baby
  8. what's going on
  9. ain't nothing like the real thing w/ tammi terrell
  10. inner city blues (make me wanna holler)
  11. mercy mercy me (the ecology)
  12. trouble man
  13. let's get it on
  14. distant lover
  15. got to give it up (part 1)