Eclipse Records, 4 The Arcade, Walsall, WS1 1RE // 01922 322142 // Open Tues-Fri 10am-4pm & Sat 10am-5pm

Maps - Colours. Remixed. Time. Loss.

Regular price £7.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following Maps’ ambitious 2019 album Colours. Reflect. Time. Loss., Mute release Maps’ series of four EPs of remixes and reworks of the album tracks on a limited edition cassette with high definition download code.

The original album was a project which saw Maps working with the Echo Collective, a classical chamber ensemble, guest vocalists and percussionists.

These new mixes and reworks include interpretations from British producer TVAM, Stephen Morris (New Order), A Certain Ratio, Russian Linesman, Polly Scattergood and Glowlines, C Duncan, GLOK (Andy Bell from Ride).