Eclipse Records, 4 The Arcade, Walsall, WS1 1RE // 01922 322142 // Open Tues-Fri 10am-4pm & Sat 10am-5pm

Little Mix - Between Us

Regular price £22.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The album is a celebration of a decade of global hits from a record-breaking pop band. Last month saw Little Mix celebrate 100 weeks in the Official UK Singles Chart Top 10, the most for a girl band in history. All of those Top 10 hits are featured on the album including their No.1 singles Wings, Black Magic, Shout Out To My Ex; and Sweet Melody, alongside major hits such as Touch, Move, Power, Salute; and their latest Top 3 smash Heartbreak Anthem. It also features five brand new sensational Little Mix songs that the trio have been working on over the last few months, bringing their decade of chart smashes bang up to date.

Release Date 12/11/21