Korn - The Nothing

Regular price £29.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Korn unleash the beast on their new album The Nothing on Roadrunner Records. Produced by Grammy® Award-winner Nick Raskulinecz (Deftones, Mastodon, Alice In Chains), The Nothing follows the band’s acclaimed 2016 LP, The Serenity of Suffering. Korn changed the world with the release of their self-titled debut album. It was a record that would pioneer a genre, while the band’s enduring success points to a larger cultural moment.