Eclipse Records, 4 The Arcade, Walsall, WS1 1RE // 01922 322142 // Open Tues-Fri 10am-4pm & Sat 10am-5pm

Jonsi & Alex - Riceboy Sleeps

Regular price £40.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Riceboy Sleeps is the debut studio album by Jonsi (Sigur Rós vocalist) and his partner Alex Somers, it was originally released in 2009. The album features acoustic instrumental music alongside the string quartet Amilina and the Kópavogsdætur Choir. To mark the 10th anniversary of Riceboy Sleeps, a limited vinyl including the original album plus the 33 minute All Animals EP.