INXS - Live Baby Live

Regular price £12.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

a highlight in a career of triumphant milestones, inxs’s thundering performance at london’s wembley stadium on july 13th 1991 has been restored from the original 35mm film.

presented here in glorious 4k ultra high definition widescreen at over 20 times the resolution of the original release. with remixed and remastered dolby atmos audio, and featuring a previously unreleased performance, never has it felt more like being part of the crowd of 73,791 adoring fans on that hot july evening. the classic 1991 performance, completely restored, remixed and remastered.

this package also contains a standard blu-ray. 4k uhd discs will not play on standard blu-ray players.

both discs same tracklisting


  1. guns in the sky
  2. new sensation
  3. i send a message
  4. the stairs
  5. know the difference
  6. disappear
  7. by my side
  8. hear that sound
  9. original sin
  10. lately*
  11. the loved one
  12. wildlife
  13. mystify
  14. bitter tears
  15. suicide blonde
  16. what you need
  17. kick
  18. need you tonight
  19. mediate
  20. never tear us apart
  21. who pays the price
  22. devil inside
  23. shining star (credits)


* previously unreleased