Eclipse Records, 4 The Arcade, Walsall, WS1 1RE // 01922 322142 // Open Tues-Fri 10am-4pm & Sat 10am-5pm

Gaika - Seguridad

Regular price £18.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Follows the UK producer's Heaters 4 the Seaters mixtape and his debut album, Basic Volume, for Warp. Gaika collaborates with Naafi affiliates across each of the eight new tracks, which feature Tayhana, Lao, Omaar, Wasted Fates, Zutzut and Lechuga Zafiro.