Eclipse Records, 4 The Arcade, Walsall, WS1 1RE // 01922 322142 // Open Tues-Fri 10am-4pm & Sat 10am-5pm

Echo & The Bunnymen - Flowers (2021 Reissue)

Regular price £22.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First released in 2001, ‘Flowers’ is the ninth studio album by Liverpudlian post-punk legends Echo and the Bunnymen.

Written and produced by founding members Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant, the album is imbued with the classic Bunnymen sound on highlights including ‘It’s Alright’, ‘Make Me Shine’ and ‘King of Kings’.