Depeche Mode - Songs Of Faith & Devotion: The 12" Singles

Regular price $207.27

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Depeche Mode 12" vinyl singles project continues with the release of Songs of Faith and Devotion | The 12" Singles. This collector's edition deluxe box set, contains eight 12" vinyl discs showcasing the singles - I Feel You, Walking In My Shoes, Condemnation and In Your Room - and key B-sides, mixes and live recordings contemporaneous to Depeche Mode's pivotal Songs of Faith and Devotion album.