Bruce Springsteen with The Sessions Band - Live In Dublin

Regular price £32.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen with the Sessions Band Live in Dublin features 23 songs drawn from the band's performances in Dublin, Ireland at the Point on November 17, 18 and 19, 2006. Songs include fan favourites from The Seeger Sessions, radical interpretations from the Springsteen songbook and rare songs appearing for the first time on any Springsteen release.

Released 21/02/20