Yes - Songs From Tsongas: 35th Anniversary Concert

Regular price £31.90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Recorded in May 2004, the classic Yes line up Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Rick Wakeman and Alan White, join forces once again to celebrate their historic 35 years, creating music and memories together. This magical show features songs spanning their career, including the classics Roundabout, Starship Trooper, I've Seen All Good PeopleOwner Of A Lonely Heart and many more! For the first time ever, this concert will be made available on vinyl and truly be a wonderful gem in every progressive rock fan's music collection.