Various Artists - Origins Of Funk (Ministry Of Sound)

Regular price £20.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ministry of Sound’s "Origins" series is back again, this time with the soulful sounds of Funk, from some of the most legendary names in the game. This double LP Vinyl release explores the origins of the genre from its early beginnings with the likes of James Brown, Curtis Mayfield, The Isley Brothers, Marvin Gaye, Earth, Wind & Fire, Gil Scott-Heron, Kool & The Gang, Sly & The Family Stone, Parliament and many more...