Various Artists - Origins Of Disco (Ministry Of Sound)

Regular price £21.99

Tax included.

Double LP format on the Ministry Of Sound label. This release takes us back to where it all began, with the sound of 1970's disco emerging from the US club scene. A 17 track double album featuring classics from Candi Staton, Barry White, Donna Summer, The O'Jays, Diana Ross, The Jacksons, Lipps Inc and more.

  • Disc 1
  • 1September
  • 2Blame It On the Boogie
  • 3Le Freak
  • 4Daddy Cool
  • 5I'm Coming Out (Single Version)
  • 6Shame (12" Version)
  • 7He's the Greatest Dancer
  • 8Got to Be Real
  • 9And the Beat Goes On
  • Disc 2
  • 1I Feel Love (12" Version)
  • 2You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
  • 3Funky Town (Single Version)
  • 4Disco Inferno (Single Edit)
  • 5You're the First, the Last, My Everything
  • 6Love Train
  • 7Best of My Love
  • 8Young Hearts Run Free
  • 9Rock the Boat