Various Artists - Nu Jazz - The Finest Jazzy Tracks From The New Generation

Regular price £15.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1. St. Germain - My Mamma Said
A2. Boogalox - Chez Les Yé-Yé
A3. Mighty Bop Feat. Duncan Roy - Too Deep
A4. Nekta - No Need To Rumble
A5. Mr. Scruff - Get A Move On!
B1. Ayo - Beautiful
B2. Herbert - Suddenly
B3. Reminiscence Quartet - Inspiration
B4. The Quantic Soul Orchestra - Feeling Good (Feat. Alice Russell)
B5. Waldeck - Make My Day

Released 8/7/22