Eclipse Records, 4 The Arcade, Walsall, WS1 1RE // 01922 322142 // Open Tues-Fri 10am-4pm & Sat 10am-5pm

Various Artists - Give Me The Funk! The Best Funky-Flavoured Music Vol. 6

Regular price £15.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Volume 6 and still no let up in the funk quality.

A1 Sir Joe Quarterman and Free Soul - (I’ve Got) So Much Trouble In My Mind
A2 Eugene Blacknell and The New Breed - Dance To The Rhythm
A3 Mavis John - Use My Body
A4 Betty Wright - All Your Kissin' Sho' Don't Make True Lovin'
A5 Gil Scott-Heron - Lady Day and John Coltrane
B1 Oby Onyioha - Enjoy Your Life
B2 Incredible Bongo Band - Apache
B3 Patrice Rushen - Music Of The Earth
B4 Lonnie Liston Smith and The Cosmic Echoes - Expansions
B5 Millie Jackson - I'm Free

Release Date 8/10/21