The Comet Is Coming - The Afterlife (RSD19 Black Friday)

Regular price £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Comet is Coming follow up their critically acclaimed Trust in The Lifeforce of the Deep Mystery with The Afterlife EP, their second title to be released under the Impulse Records! Label.

Track Listing:

1. All That Matters is the Moments (feat. Joshua Idehen)
2. The Softness of the Present
3. The Afterlife
4. The Lifeforce Part I
5. The Lifeforce Part II
6. The Seven Planetary Heavens