Tyrannosaurus Rex - Unicorn (RSD20)

Regular price £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First time on coloured vinyl for the 3rd Tyrannosaurus Rex album from 1969 Produced by Tony Visconti, the album features such Bolan favourites as ""Cat Black ( The Wizards Hat)"", ""She Was Born To Be My Unicorn"", ""Nijinksi Hind"" and the children's story, ""Romany Soup"", narrated by John Peel.Contains a Download Card.

Side A

  1. Chariots of Silk
  2. Pon A Hill
  3. The Seal of Seasons
  4. The Throat of Winter
  5. Catblack ( The Wizards Hat )
  6. Stones of Avalon
  7. She Was Born To Be My Unicorn
  8. Like A White Star, Tangled and Far, Tulip That's What You Are

Side B

  1. Warlord of The Royal Crocodiles
  2. EveningS In Damask
  3. The Sea Beasts
  4. Iscariot
  5. Nijinski Hind
  6. The Pilgrims Tale
  7. The Misty Coast of Albany
  8. Romany Soup