Ramones - Live At The Old Waldorf, San Francisco 1978

Regular price $20.68

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Old Waldorf broadcast is a perfect document of the energy and ferocity of the early Ramones as a live act.

Track Listing:

A1 Rockaway Beach
A2 Teenage Lobotomy
A3 Blitzkrieg Bop
A4 I Wanna Be Well
A5 Glad To See You Go
A6 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
A7 You're Gonna Kill That Girl
A8 I Don't Care
A9 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
A10 Havana Affair
A11 Commando

B1 Here Today Gone Tomorrow
B2 Surfin' Bird
B3 Cretin Hop
B4 Listen To My Heart
B5 California Sun
B6 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
B7 Pinhead
B8 Do You Wanna Dance?
B9 Oh Oh I Love Her So
B10 Today Your Love Tomorrow The World
B11 Crowd/Radio Announcers
B12 We're A Happy Family
B13 Suzy Is A Headbanger
B14 Let's Dance