Eclipse Records, 4 The Arcade, Walsall, WS1 1RE // 01922 322142 // Open Tues-Fri 10am-4pm & Sat 10am-5pm

Peyton - PSA

Regular price £21.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

PSA is the debut album from Houston R&B artist and singer-songwriter, Peyton. Producers on the album include Biako, Jay Anthony, Vicky Farewell, and Keys and Krates.

Radiating confidence and self-love, PSA sees Peyton standing in the spotlight and making herself heard, paying homage to her identity and Texan roots.

Across the album’s 12 tracks, Peyton collaborated with several producers to bring her vision to life.

Release Date 19/11/21