Eclipse Records, 4 The Arcade, Walsall, WS1 1RE // 01922 322142 // Open Tues-Fri 10am-4pm & Sat 10am-5pm

Kelly Lee Owens - Inner Song Remixes Series Part 1

Regular price £12.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited edition 12inch with remixes for the critically acclaimed album Inner Song by Kelly Lee Owens. Part 1 features remixes from Loraine James, Breaka and Coby Sey.