Delta Spirit - What Is There

Regular price £9.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enduring California rock quintet Delta Spirit - Matthew Logan Vasquez (vocals), Kelly Winrich (multi-instrumentalist, vocals), Will McLaren (guitar), Jon Jameson (bass) and Brandon Young (drums) - realign on their fifth full-length and first album since 2014, ‘What Is There’. As much as it reflects their journey thus far, it also ushers them into new territory as both musicians and, most importantly, friends. In the end, Delta Spirit not only return but move forward together on ‘What Is There’.

Released 25/09/20